The departments are academic organisational units organized around one or more related scientific areas (that include related teaching subjects). Its members are the teachers and associates elected for the corresponding scientific area. The Faculty has the following departments:

  • Department for Economic Theory and Analysis
  • Department for Economic Policy and Development
  • Department for Business Economics and Management
  • Department for International Economic Relations
  • Department for Accounting and Business Finance
  • Department for Statistics and Mathematics